Team

Ready for the next case.

AGS Legal Team

We set great store by individual approaches, clear recommendations and result-oriented counseling. But above all, we fight for your rights – as a team.

Our attorneys

Wendelin Acker

Wendelin Acker

Partner / Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-129
w.acker@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Jutta Bader

Jutta Bader

Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-0
j.bader@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Rainard Claus

Rainard Claus

Partner 
/ Attorney / Board-certified in labor law

+49 69 / 76 80 73-0
r.claus@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Jan Ehling, MLE

Jan Ehling, MLE

Partner / Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-129
j.ehling@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Christian Grebe

Christian Grebe

Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-123
c.grebe@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Thomas Günther

Thomas Günther

Partner / Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-129
t.guenther@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Agnes Hock

Agnes Hock

Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-0
a.hock@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Helmut Hoffmans

Helmut Hoffmans

Of Counsel / Rechtsanwalt

+49 170 2239800
h.hoffmans@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Florian Junkers

Florian Junkers

Partner / Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-153
f.junkers@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Dr. Jan Kappel

Dr. Jan Kappel

Partner / Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-129
j.kappel@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Dr. Jacek Kielkowski, LL.M.

Dr. Jacek Kielkowski, LL.M.

Partner 
/ Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-218
j.kielkowski@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Dr. Florian Kolling

Dr. Florian Kolling

Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-129
f.kolling@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Dr. Daniel Lampart

Dr. Daniel Lampart

Attorney

+49 69 / 7680730
d.lampart@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Dietmar Lampe

Dietmar Lampe

Partner / Attorney

+49 40 / 30 03 913-0
d.lampe@ags-legal.com

AGS Hamburg

Burkard Lotz

Burkard Lotz

Of Counsel / Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-153
b.lotz@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Gerhard Schmalz

Gerhard Schmalz

Partner / Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-252
g.schmalz@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Dr. Stephanie Schöppner

Dr. Stephanie Schöppner

Attorney

+49 69 / 76 80 73-0
s.schoeppner@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt

Oliver Zöll

Oliver Zöll

Partner / Attorney / Board-certified in labor law

+49 69 / 76 80 73-252
o.zoell@ags-legal.com

AGS Frankfurt